Golf360 TV

The CDGA and its magazine, Chicago District Golfer, have partnered with Golf360 to become a segment sponsor of the television show. Hosted by CDGA member and former Chicago Bear Patrick Mannelly and model/avid golfer Katie Kearney, the Award Winning magazine-style program airs monthly on NBC Sports Chicago. Features include:
  • Chicago District Golfer magazine articles brought off the page and on to your television screens
  • Reviews of new, renovated and classic courses
  • The latest game-improving equipment
  • Golf instruction
  • Travel Destinations
  • Tournament previews and reviews
  • Interviews with legends and personalities in the game

August

Featured in the third 2022 episode of Golf360:
  • A new gem has been unveiled in America's Dairyland, the one-of-a-kind Club at Lac La Belle
  • See a few game-changing clubs at PGA Tour Superstore
  • Michigan's Boyne Golf stops by to help with the all-important short game
  • Innsbrook Country Club in Merrillville, Indiana is revitalized thanks in part to new ownership
  • The story of how the game of golf can help so many through Birdies for Charity
The August episode of Golf360 is slated to air eight times on NBC Sports Chicago and its affiliates:
  • Sunday, Aug. 7 at 6 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago - ** Debut Episode **
  • Monday, Aug. 8 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, Aug. 11 at 10:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Saturday, Aug. 13 at 12:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago PLUS
  • Tuesday, Aug. 16 at 4:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago PLUS
  • Friday, Aug. 19 at 5 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, Aug. 23 at 10 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, Aug. 30 at 9 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago PLUS

July

Featured in the second 2022 episode of Golf360:
  • Kemper Lakes Golf Club continues to get better, cementing its place as one of the best clubs in the Chicago District
  • Must be the shoes; the show heads to PGA Tour Superstore to slip on great new styles
  • Michigan's Boyne Golf drops in with valuable stroke saving tips
  • Medinah's classic Course Three has announced an eye-popping renovation
  • Visit with one of the hottest companies in the game - Chicago's very own Tour Edge Golf


The July episode of Golf360 is slated to air 10 times on NBC Sports Chicago and its affiliates:
  • Sunday, July 3 at 2 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago - ** Debut Episode **
  • Monday, July 4 at 2 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, July 5 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago PLUS
  • Saturday, July 9 at 12 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago PLUS
  • Saturday, July 9 at 5 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, July 12 at 4 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Saturday, July 16 at 12 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, July 19 at 4:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Sunday, July 24 at 12 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Monday, July 25 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago

June

Featured in the 2022 debut episode of Golf360:
  • Heritage Bluffs celebrates a revitalized clubhouse
  • PGA Tour Superstore unveils the great sticks for the 2022 season
  • Bernie’s Book Bank charity outings are making a difference in children’s lives
  • The upcoming John Deere Classic hits the Quad Cities once again - take a look at the past, present and future
  • Traveling to Boyne Golf`s magnificent 10 courses in stunning unspoiled Michigan


The June episode of Golf360 is slated to air 12 times on NBC Sports Chicago and its affiliates:
  • Sunday, June 5 at 6 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago - ** Debut Episode **
  • Monday, June 6 at 2:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, June 7 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago PLUS
  • Thursday, June 9 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Saturday, June 11 at 4:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Saturday, June 11 at 6 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Monday, June 13 at 12:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Tuesday, June 14 at 8:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago PLUS
  • Sunday, June 19 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Wednesday, June 22 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Saturday, June 25 at 5:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago
  • Monday, June 27 at 6:30 p.m. - NBC Sports Chicago